Hello Jack,

On Sat, 31 Aug 2019 16:57:26 -0500 GMT (01-Sep-19, 4:57 +0700 GMT),
Jack S. LaRosa wrote:

> Hello Thomas,

> On Friday, August 30, 2019 you wrote:

TF>> Hello MFPA,

TF>> On Sat, 31 Aug 2019 02:24:29 +0100 GMT (31-Aug-19, 8:24 +0700 GMT),
TF>> MFPA wrote:

>>>> I also notice %THEBATVERSION macro fails to return
>>>> the "(64-bit)"
>>>> suffix. I just reported this at
>>>> https://bt.ritlabs.com/view.php?id=1809.


>>> It seems this was already addressed. There is now
>>> %THEBATVERSION(WITHBITS) and several other variants. See Max's reply
>>> to https://bt.ritlabs.com/view.php?id=1809.

TF>> It works! Wow.

TF>> --

TF>> Cheers,
TF>> Thomas.

TF>> Message reply created with The Bat! Version 8.8.9 (64-bit)
TF>> under Windows 10.0 Build 18362


> Interestingly (and unfortunately), some do and some don't. I have a .png here:

> https://www.dropbox.com/s/534amc5masob0kk/TBsig.png?dl=0

> which shows how the bottom of my sig is configured. It can be compared to the
> sig in this reply. I thought it was working when I replied to MFPA on the 29th
> but apparently not now. The template in use (and confirmed) is in the folder
> properties of my TBDL folder.

> I hope it's acceptable to include a Dropbox link to a picture 'cause if it
> isn't, I've long since forgotten how else to do it or even if it can be done.

> TIA

[sig was automitically cut; reinserting:]

> The Bat! E-Mail Client by Ritlabs version 6.0.12

Maybe the macro doesn't work with v6.x.

--

Cheers,
Thomas.

Message reply created with The Bat! Version 8.8.9 (64-bit)
under Windows 10.0 Build 18362


________________________________________________
Current version is 8.0.18 | 'Using TBUDL' information:
http://www.silverstones.com/thebat/TBUDLInfo.html

Reply via email to