Congratulations to the following 2016 Chuck Stuehm Award winners who were
announced at TCR:

*Courtney McClymont* - Greater Houston Grotto

*Ken Demerest* - UT Grotto

*MJ Gibbons *- Bexar Grotto

*Juliana Rincon* -  DFW Grotto

The award is named after Raymond Chuck Stuehm (pronounced “Steam”) who was
a member of several Grottos in the San Antonio area and was especially good
at guiding, working with, and encouraging new cavers. Chuck's memory is
honored every time a new, exceptionally exuberant caver receives this award.

Thank you to all the Grottos for their participation.

Ellie Watson
2009 Chuck Steuhm Winner
Texascavers mailing list | | Archives:

Reply via email to