The TCMA Board of Directors had a successful first meeting of 2018 earlier
this afternoon.  We ratified the 2018 operating budget and selected
officers for this year.  Congratulations to:

President - Joe Ranzau
Vice President - Linda Palit
Treasurer - Christi Burrell
Secretary - Lindsey Adamoski

Many thanks to the board members for their participation and to several
interested members that attended.

Should anyone have questions about TCMA please feel free to reply directly
or email


Texascavers mailing list | | Archives:

Reply via email to