See! See!  Another reason I don't like url shortners!

----- Original Message ----
From: TechAlvaro <[email protected]>
To: The Unique Geek <[email protected]>
Sent: Wed, June 9, 2010 3:09:27 PM
Subject: [The Unique Geek] No way man I can't believe it! Is this guy for  real?

I found this website today from an email a friend sent me…

http://tinyurl.com/2ccqs53

I watched his videos on the site and I’m blown away that he’s making
over $4,382 a month.

Has anyone in this group tried this program? My friend is trying it
out, so maybe I'll find out soon enough!

Please let me know!

Thanks,
TechAlvaro

-- 
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "The 
Unique Geek" group.
To post to this group, send email to [email protected].
To unsubscribe from this group, send email to 
[email protected].
For more options, visit this group at 
http://groups.google.com/group/theuniquegeek?hl=en.


      

-- 
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "The 
Unique Geek" group.
To post to this group, send email to [email protected].
To unsubscribe from this group, send email to 
[email protected].
For more options, visit this group at 
http://groups.google.com/group/theuniquegeek?hl=en.

Reply via email to