That's not really feasible. For example if you run "update", even if there 
are no file content updates, the working copy is still updated internally: 
the revision to which it was updated is stored on the folder itself, so 
there's still 'a change'.

-- 
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups 
"TortoiseSVN" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email 
to tortoisesvn+unsubscr...@googlegroups.com.
To view this discussion on the web visit 
https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/tortoisesvn/f34aa8c2-8c8a-4b88-bf76-aa37b77fdf1b%40googlegroups.com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.

Reply via email to