When a ProtonMail account is closed, data is immediately deleted from
production servers. Active accounts will have data retained indefinitely.
Deleted emails are also instantly deleted from production servers. Deleted
data may be retained in our backups for up to 14 days.
[!!] Please see https://edit.tosdr.org -- this is where new contributions
should be submitted and discussed
tosdr.org | twitter.com/tosdr | github.com/tosdr
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups
"Terms of Service; Didn't Read" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email
To post to this group, send email to firstname.lastname@example.org.
Visit this group at https://groups.google.com/group/tosdr.
To view this discussion on the web visit
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.