I updated to version 9 sometime ago. During the upgrade I was asked if I wanted the Docs 2 go to manage my photos. I selected yes at the time but would like to revert back and just allow the camera/media area to manage them. is there a way of deselecting the pics 2 go in docs 2 go as a manager of photos?
