El 30/11/16 a les 09:30, Wojtek Warczakowski ha escrit:
I know it, but what was the reason to remove the feature? In my opinion
it was very useful.
But it was not very secure as if somebody breaks your admin password can copy (and also drop) all your databases in the server.



--
Sergi Almacellas Abellana
www.koolpi.com
Twitter: @pokoli_srk

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups 
"tryton" group.
To view this discussion on the web visit 
https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/tryton/49024743-3f91-152d-cc72-90491ed23a23%40koolpi.com.

Reply via email to