Yes, these are the access tokens for the app that I use to connect to streams. So if I re-authorize my own account they will change? Please tell me that it will ONLY happen with MY account...? 'Cause if that happens if ANYBODY reauthorizes...

Thanks!

---  Nick

On 6/27/2011 4:24 PM, David wrote:
Hi Nick,

Are these your account access tokens for your app that you use to connect to streams? Your access tokens will get reset if you go through the OAuth workflow and hit "No" or "Deny" with that account and later authorize it again.
--
Twitter developer documentation and resources: https://dev.twitter.com/doc
API updates via Twitter: https://twitter.com/twitterapi
Issues/Enhancements Tracker: https://code.google.com/p/twitter-api/issues/list Change your membership to this group: https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/twitter-development-talk <https://groups.google.com/forum/#%21forum/twitter-development-talk>

--
Twitter developer documentation and resources: https://dev.twitter.com/doc
API updates via Twitter: https://twitter.com/twitterapi
Issues/Enhancements Tracker: https://code.google.com/p/twitter-api/issues/list
Change your membership to this group: 
https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/twitter-development-talk

Reply via email to