Status changed to 'Confirmed' because the bug affects multiple users.

** Changed in: ubuntu-release-upgrader (Ubuntu)
       Status: New => Confirmed

You received this bug notification because you are a member of Ubuntu
Bugs, which is subscribed to Ubuntu.

  Approximately 10 sec after login Ubuntu restarts by it self and goes
  back to login mode. This happened after latest update from 14.04 to

To manage notifications about this bug go to:

ubuntu-bugs mailing list

Reply via email to