I'm watching the voting underway, my first time seeing it and must say to: 

Nate McCall, 

Jon Haddad, 

Michael Shuler, 

Brandon Williams, 

Kurt Greaves, 


Jeff Jirsa, 

Aleksey Yeshchenko, 

Marcus Eriksson, 

Gary Dusbabek, 

Josh McKenzie, 

Jason Brown,

and others,


how impressive you all are.  Thanks for stepping up and contributing - even
though you are all obviously really well paid I'm sure for all that
knowledge and ability you possess.


With admiration,


Kenneth Brotman

Reply via email to