I'm following the online 'how-to' search using lucene with lenya and am
noticing that quite a bit of it involves modifying files under the
`build/` directory ...

So does that mean if you do a `build clean` all your settings are gone?

(I'd try it, but I really dont feel like loosing my day's work in case
im right :/  )

Thanks,

Vica


---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
For additional commands, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]

Reply via email to