Hi all!

I have suggestions for a (maybe) better usability of the workflow screen:

Overall I finde the workflow screen a very handy tool!


- When a page is deleted or archived, the button «back to document» leads to the import screen saying «you can't import anything ...» - I think after deleting the page where the user was before, the «back to document» should disappear. - maybe the overall orientation for a user in such a case would be better, if the workflow screen would feature the normal lenya tabs menu above it? So in case a user is lost there are more options where to go (and come back later). - The site tab sports two workflow state informations. I think both of them are important (e.g. authoring|live or authoring|) - the workflow usecase only displays the workflow state of the document on the «authoring side» (not an official name...). - The chosen display mode «state as columns» or «state as text» is lost after changing the workflow state of a document - I think it belongs to the session (cookie).


Jürgen



---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
For additional commands, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]

Reply via email to