Is there a way to stop simultaneous logins into the same room? If a user clicks on an invite link they can click on it multiple times an create multiple connections into the same room under the same name.  When they close out the page without clicking @EXIT it leaves "ghost" entries in the room, and starts causing a "refresh" loop as the past keeps refreshing the Users list.


Reply via email to