Hello, In the settings for a storage domain, in "Advanced Options", there is an option "Discard After Delete". The default is that the checkbox is not set.
The documentation at https://www.ovirt.org/develop/release-management/features/storage/discard- after-delete/ and https://www.ovirt.org/develop/release-management/features/storage/pass- discard-from-guest-to-underlying-storage/ does not mention why the option is not the default. What drawback does the "Dicard After Delete" feature have, since it's not the default? -- Regards, Troels Arvin _______________________________________________ Users mailing list Users@ovirt.org http://lists.ovirt.org/mailman/listinfo/users