This is set on a per user group basis.

Under Manage Groups - edit user group

Edit the Total Max Time field. The value is in minutes.

Also another setting for long-term reservations is to set the 'Check for
logged in user' to 'NO' under the image profile.
* manage images - Edit image profiles
* edit selected image
* the check for user flag is under the advanced options

This will prevent vcld from reclaiming the node before the end time.


On Fri, 27 Mar 2009, Brian Bouterse wrote:

> What is the easiest way to allow for longer reservation times ... say
> one day or 30 days?
> Best,
> Brian
> Brian Bouterse
> Secure Open Systems Initiative
> 919.698.8796

Reply via email to