It's our turn to participate in the Incubator report.  :)

Regards,
Alan

Begin forwarded message:

> From: no-re...@apache.org
> Date: February 1, 2011 6:00:14 AM PST
> To: priv...@incubator.apache.org
> Subject: Incubator report reminders sent for February 2011
> Reply-To: priv...@incubator.apache.org
> 
> The next board meeting is scheduled for  Wed, 16 February 2011, 10 am Pacific.
> 
> I have just sent reminder emails to these addresses, requesting them
> to supply board reports one week before the above date:
> 
> "Amber Developers" <amber-...@incubator.apache.org>
> "Bluesky Developers" <bluesky-...@incubator.apache.org>
> "Celix Developers" <celix-...@incubator.apache.org>
> "Clerezza Developers" <clerezza-...@incubator.apache.org>
> "Deltacloud Developers" <deltacloud-...@incubator.apache.org>
> "Droids Developers" <droids-...@incubator.apache.org>
> "EasyAnt Developers" <gene...@incubator.apache.org>
> "HISE Developers" <hise-...@incubator.apache.org>
> "Jena Developers" <jena-...@incubator.apache.org>
> "Kitty Developers" <kitty-...@incubator.apache.org>
> "Libcloud Developers" <libcl...@incubator.apache.org>
> "Mesos Developers" <mesos-...@incubator.apache.org>
> "NPanday Developers" <npanday-...@incubator.apache.org>
> "Nuvem Developers" <nuvem-...@incubator.apache.org>
> "OpenNLP Developers" <opennlp-...@incubator.apache.org>
> "PhotArk Developers" <photark-...@incubator.apache.org>
> "SIS Developers" <sis-...@incubator.apache.org>
> "Stanbol Developers" <stanbol-...@incubator.apache.org>
> "Stonehenge Developers" <stonehenge-...@incubator.apache.org>
> "VCL Developers" <vcl-dev@incubator.apache.org>
> "Wave Developers" <wave-...@incubator.apache.org>
> "Whirr Developers" <whirr-...@incubator.apache.org>
> "Wink Developers" <wink-...@incubator.apache.org>
> "Wookie Developers" <wookie-...@incubator.apache.org>
> "Zeta Components Developers" <zeta-...@incubator.apache.org>
> 
> Marvin
> 
> ---------------------------------------------------------------------
> To unsubscribe, e-mail: private-unsubscr...@incubator.apache.org
> For additional commands, e-mail: private-h...@incubator.apache.org
> 

Reply via email to