I have seen this type post several times. It is more than likely that this person's email has been hacked and this is why this is happening. He is not doing this on purpose. Just be wise and do not click on any link that you know nothing about.

-----Original Message----- From: John Lipsey
Sent: Thursday, January 24, 2013 3:02 PM
To: [email protected] ; [email protected]


http://www.4qrockband.com/wp-content/plugins/akismet/yahoolook3214.php

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the "VIPhone" Google Group. To search the VIPhone public archive, visit http://www.mail-archive.com/[email protected]/.
To post to this group, send email to [email protected].
To unsubscribe from this group, send email to [email protected]. For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/viphone?hl=en.

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the "VIPhone" Google 
Group.
To search the VIPhone public archive, visit 
http://www.mail-archive.com/[email protected]/.
To post to this group, send email to [email protected].
To unsubscribe from this group, send email to 
[email protected].
For more options, visit this group at 
http://groups.google.com/group/viphone?hl=en.


Reply via email to