Life is too short... it may be genuine, but from the subject line it looked
like spam, it smelt like spam... thus it went the way of all spam, unread
straight in the bin. Bad choice on the part of the sponsor's marketing team.

Franni




><snip>
>
>> Click here http://ilib.com/!wdvl/www.interland.com/wdvl
>
>Looks kosher enough....
>
>dig says they get their DNS from the same people who run WDVL:
>
>  ;; AUTHORITY SECTION:
>  ilib.com.               3600    IN      NS      ns1.internet.com.
>  ilib.com.               3600    IN      NS      ns3.internet.com.
>
>whois says they're registered by the same:
>
>  Administrative Contact:
>    Jupitermedia Corporation (ZFBKBPQRAO)
>    [EMAIL PROTECTED]
>
>I do think it's an odd way to advertise though.
>
>
>Cheers
>Jon
>
>
>
>____ � The WDVL Discussion List from WDVL.COM � ____
>To Join wdvltalk, Send An Email To: mailto:[EMAIL PROTECTED]
>       Send Your Posts To: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
>To change subscription settings to the wdvltalk digest version:
>    http://wdvl.internet.com/WDVL/Forum/#sub
>
>________________  http://www.wdvl.com  _______________________
>
>You are currently subscribed to wdvltalk as: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
>To unsubscribe send a blank email to %%email.unsub%%
>--
>This email was forwarded via the University of Cambridge alumni email system
>Visit http://cantab.net/ to update your forwarding details




____ � The WDVL Discussion List from WDVL.COM � ____
To Join wdvltalk, Send An Email To: mailto:[EMAIL PROTECTED]
       Send Your Posts To: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
To change subscription settings to the wdvltalk digest version:
    http://wdvl.internet.com/WDVL/Forum/#sub

________________  http://www.wdvl.com  _______________________

You are currently subscribed to wdvltalk as: [email protected]
To unsubscribe send a blank email to [EMAIL PROTECTED]

Reply via email to