Bug ID: 63542
           Summary: Huggle Build 1096 - "User Blocked" message is always
                    placed, even if the user could not be blocked.
           Product: Huggle
           Version: unspecified
          Hardware: All
                OS: All
            Status: UNCONFIRMED
          Severity: normal
          Priority: Unprioritized
         Component: Application
       Web browser: ---
   Mobile Platform: ---

Quite a rare issue. I was about to block [[User:The truth loader]] for
vandalism and already had the report user form open for this. After checking
their edits and pressing "Block User" huggle displayed a message box stating
the user was already blocked (Thats good).

After closing the message box however, the below "Your blocked" template was
still placed, even though the user was not actually blocked by me:

You are receiving this mail because:
You are on the CC list for the bug.
Wikibugs-l mailing list

Reply via email to