Hi all,

Two keynotes will be livestreamed today. Links are below.

*9:00 AM ET/ 6:00 AM PT/ 1:00 PM UTC - 10:30 ET / 7:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM UTC*

*Jimmy Wales <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jimmy_Wales>*, founder of
Wikipedia, in conversation with *Gabriella Coleman*
<https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gabriella_Coleman>, the Wolfe Chair in
Scientific and Technological Literacy at McGill University,
facilitated by *Evan
Prodromou* <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Evan_Prodromou>, an internet
entrepreneur and wiki and software developer based in Montréal.

Watch on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xyBy7pIZS2M

Watch on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wikipedia

*5:15 PM ET / 2:15PM PT / 9:15 PM UTC - 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT / 10:00 PM
UTC*

*Katherine Maher <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Katherine_Maher>*, the
Executive Director of the Wikimedia Foundation, the nonprofit organization
that supports Wikipedia and its sister projects, in conversation with
*Christophe
“schiste” Henner*
<https://blog.wikimedia.org/2016/05/24/affiliate-selected-board-trustees-election/>,
Chair of the Board of Trustees of the Wikimedia Foundation.

Watch on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gdr2F8aB9y0

Watch on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wikipedia

-- 
Melody Kramer <https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/User:MKramer_(WMF)>
Senior Audience Development Manager
Read a random featured article from Wikipedia!
<https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:RandomInCategory/Featured_articles>

mkra...@wikimedia.org
_______________________________________________
Wikimania-l mailing list
Wikimania-l@lists.wikimedia.org
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikimania-l

Reply via email to