Hello,

We will be livestreaming one session today at Wikimania via YouTube [1] and
Facebook [2]. Please note: The livestreamed conversation will be conducted
in French. Translation and captions will be added after the talk.

*9:30 AM ET/ 6:30 AM PT/ 1:30 PM UTC - 10:30 ET / 7:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM UTC*

**Bibliothèque et Archives nationales du Québec: Libraries, Archives and
sharing knowledge**

**Frédéric Giuliano*, the Archivist-Coordinator at *Bibliothèque et
Archives nationales du Québec*
<https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Biblioth%C3%A8que_et_Archives_nationales_du_Qu%C3%A9bec>
[3]
(National Library and Archives of Québec), in conversation with *Hélène
Laverdure*, Curator and Director General of the National Archives at BAnQ.*

You can also find a complete schedule for livestreamed [4] and recorded
sessions [5], as well as notes from other sessions [5]. If you have
notes/slides from yesterday's presentations, please add them.

Thank you,
Mel



[1] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iOKYxafdbEU

[2] https://www.facebook.com/wikipedia/

[3]
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Biblioth%C3%A8que_et_Archives_nationales_du_Qu%C3%A9bec


[4] https://wikimania2017.wikimedia.org/wiki/Livestreamed_keynotes

[5] https://wikimania2017.wikimedia.org/wiki/All_Session_Notes

-- 
Melody Kramer <https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/User:MKramer_(WMF)>
Senior Audience Development Manager
Read a random featured article from Wikipedia!
<https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:RandomInCategory/Featured_articles>

mkra...@wikimedia.org
_______________________________________________
Wikimedia-l mailing list, guidelines at: 
https://meta.wikimedia.org/wiki/Mailing_lists/Guidelines and 
https://meta.wikimedia.org/wiki/Wikimedia-l
New messages to: Wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Unsubscribe: https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikimedia-l, 
<mailto:wikimedia-l-requ...@lists.wikimedia.org?subject=unsubscribe>

Reply via email to