Hi!

You are all invited to an editathon to improve COVID-19 information on
Wikipedia in collaboration with UNFPA and UN Women. Wikimedia Sverige has
been trailing a new process to make it easier for expert organisations to
share information on Wikipedia.

The editathon workshop will take place on Friday 5th June at 15:30 - 17:30
UTC (17:30 - 19:30 CET, 11:30 - 13:30 ET) and will continue remotely until
Sunday evening. To find out more and sign up please follow the link.
https://meta.wikimedia.org/wiki/COVID-19/Health_and_Gender_Editathon
<https://www.google.com/url?q=https://meta.wikimedia.org/wiki/COVID-19/Health_and_Gender_Editathon&sa=D&source=hangouts&ust=1591282890281000&usg=AFQjCNHKaS62S99vc8npi7uJ9GVFdogxuw>

The editathon will take place via Zoom:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83376910798

Best,
*Eric Luth*
Projektledare engagemang och påverkan | Project Manager, Involvement and
Advocacy
Wikimedia Sverige
eric.l...@wikimedia.se
+46 (0) 765 55 50 95

Stöd fri kunskap, bli medlem i Wikimedia Sverige.
Läs mer på blimedlem.wikimedia.se
_______________________________________________
Wikimedia-l mailing list, guidelines at: 
https://meta.wikimedia.org/wiki/Mailing_lists/Guidelines and 
https://meta.wikimedia.org/wiki/Wikimedia-l
New messages to: Wikimedia-l@lists.wikimedia.org
Unsubscribe: https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikimedia-l, 
<mailto:wikimedia-l-requ...@lists.wikimedia.org?subject=unsubscribe>

Reply via email to