Hi All,

Below are the minutes of last week's TechCom meeting:

* RFC IRC Meeting on 2018-04-11 in the #wikimedia-office channel at 2pm
PST(22:00 UTC, 23:00 CET): MediaWiki's anonymous edit token leaves wiki
installations (incl. Wikipedia) open to mass anonymous spam we can't
block <https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/T40417>

* Discussed RFC: Add a "Reset parent IDs" checkbox to the undelete
interface <https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/T185167>

* Actor Table Migration moving along:
<https://gerrit.wikimedia.org/r/#/q/status:open+topic:bug/T167246-actor-migration>

You can also find our meeting minutes at
<https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/Wikimedia_Technical_Committee/Minutes>

See also the TechCom RFC board
<https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/tag/mediawiki-rfcs/>.

-- 
Kate Chapman
TechCom Facilitator (Contractor)


_______________________________________________
Wikitech-l mailing list
Wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l

Reply via email to