Hello,

Due to conflict with my personal schedule on Wednesday, I have shifted the train slot to the American slot @19:00 UTC instead of 14:00UTC.

I will promote group1 to 1.34.0-wmf.21 today at:

 19:00 UTC
 12:00 PDT
 21:00 UTC+2

Train blocking task is https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/T220746

I apologize for the short notice.

--
Antoine "hashar" Musso


_______________________________________________
Wikitech-l mailing list
Wikitech-l@lists.wikimedia.org
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l

Reply via email to