Novi album "The Chtonic Chronicles" izlazi 10. marta za nuklearnu 
eksploziju. Tracklist as follows:

1) The Sixth Adulation Of His Chthonic Majesty
2) Invocations Beyond The Outer-World Night
3) Six Score And Ten Oblations To A Malefic Avatar
4) The Obsidian Crown Unbound
5) The Fallen Kingdoms Of The Abyssal Plain
6) Shackled To The Trilithon Of Kutulu
7) The Hammer Of The Emperor
8) Unfettering The Hoary Sentinels Of Karnak
9) To Storm The Cyclopean Gates Of Byzantium
10) Arcana Antediluvia
11) Beneath The Crimson Vaults Of Cydonia
12) Return To Hatheg-Kla

Tako su govorili i

AntA the Jezivi
|    Jabber2:[EMAIL PROTECTED]   |   AIM:antatj   |   Y!:m_anta   |
|      MSN:[EMAIL PROTECTED]      |      visit     |

Stay Metal,
YU Metal. 
Yahoo! Groups Links

<*> To visit your group on the web, go to:

<*> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:

<*> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to:

Одговори путем е-поште