Hi ya friends,
Thanks to Zappateers I have this pretty crispy SBD of the early 
Halloween show to offer up to the first to email me off list and 
promise to pass it on!
Enjoy and good morning!

This is the infofile: 

31-Oct 1981, Palladium, NYC 
Early show: SBD, A- 

Source: 129 min 19 sec, SBD 
Lineage: wav > SF7 > flac frontend (lvl 7, ) & CDR 
Taped by: N/A 
Transfered by: MrUMRK 
Edited by: MrUMRK 
File Size: 795MB GB (FLAC) 

Missing Chunga's/Into
You Are What You Is, 
Mudd Club, 
The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing, 
Dumb All Over/Heavenly Bank Account/Suicide Chump (YCDTOSA 1), 
Jumbo Go Away, 
Drowning Witch, 
What's New In Baltimore?, 
We're Turning Again, 
Alien Orifice, 
Teenage Prostitute, 
Broken Hearts Are For Assholes, 
The Blue Light, 
Tinseltown Rebellion, 
Yo Mama, 
Bobby Brown, 
City Of Tiny Lights, 
Strictly Genteel, ] 
Dancin' Fool, 
Whippin' Post 

Frank Zappa's Band: 
Ed Mann - percussion 
Tommy Mars - keyboards 
Robert Martin (Bobby) - keyboards, tenor saxophone, vocals 
Scott Thunes - bass, vocals 
Steve Vai - guitar 
Chad Wackerman - drums 
Ray White - guitar, vocals 
Frank Zappa - guitar, vocals 
Note: Lisa Popeil was part of the band at the August rehearsals 

------------------------ Yahoo! Groups Sponsor --------------------~--> 
Get fast access to your favorite Yahoo! Groups. Make Yahoo! your home page

For further Z-related fun, please visit http://www.thebignote.com or 
http://www.killuglyradio.com , thank you. 
Yahoo! Groups Links

<*> To visit your group on the web, go to:

<*> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:

<*> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to:

Reply via email to