(This message has been edited from it's original, formatted to fit within the 
'acceptable posts' portion of the FAQ - SOFA)

Another torrent site for those so inclined:

A rip of my favourite Zappa vinyl bootleg that I bought back in '75 
is now available for download in flac from ZOMB: [EMAIL PROTECTED]

FRANK ZAPPA Ahoy Rotterdam 1971-11-27 "Poot Face Boogie" TAKRL vinyl 
Sound quality: Audience B  

The Ahoy, Rotterdam, 27-Nov-1971  
+ bonus tracks  
1. Peaches en Regalia 
2. Tears Began to Fall 
3. She Painted up Her Face / Half a Dozen Provocative Squats / Shove 
it Right In [tracks 1-3 amount to 12:13] 
4. Who Are the Brain Police? [06:34] 
5. My Guitar Wants to Kill Your Mama [03:03 or 01:53] / Interview 
6. Dog Breath, in the Year of the Plague [02:51] 
7. Once Upon a Time / Sofa 
8. Stick It Out 
9. Divan / Interview [00:25] [tracks 7-9 amount to 21:04 or 21:29] 
10. The Factory: Lightning-Rod Man [02:51] [Lightning-Rod Man 
For more details: 

For further Z-related fun, please visit http://www.thebignote.com or 
http://www.killuglyradio.com , thank you. 
Yahoo! Groups Links

<*> To visit your group on the web, go to:

<*> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:

<*> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to:

Reply via email to