-----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----
Hash: SHA1

Please note:

First of all, apologies for the cross-posting. I wanted to reach as many
people as possible.

On Monday, May 10 (tomorrow) one of the Zope Foundation-maintained
servers will be physically moved to a different data center by our
hosting provider. The server will be shut down at around 20:00 UTC and,
according to the hosting provider, become available again no later than
05:30 UTC the next day (May 11).

As you can see from the list of services affected below the impact will
be minimal.


Services affected
=================
- - the zope2.zope.org website
- - backup mail services


Server shutdown
===============
Monday, May 10 20:00 UTC
 - 22:00 CEST/Berlin
 - 16:00 EDT/New York
 - May 11 06:00 EST/Sydney


Server start
============
On or before Tuesday, May 11 05:30 UTC
 - 07:30 CEST/Berlin
 - 01:30 EDT/New York
 - 15:30 EST/Sydney

I will send a reminder a few hours before the move.

jens

-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Version: GnuPG v1.4.8 (Darwin)

iEYEARECAAYFAkvmjmUACgkQRAx5nvEhZLIXIgCfb0LEOVAWc3WCAYwqb6TNumjt
HIwAoKOCgFjRbfN33dN8zDIEPgmaYFf1
=boYq
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----
_______________________________________________
Zope-Announce maillist  -  Zope-Announce@zope.org
https://mail.zope.org/mailman/listinfo/zope-announce

  Zope-Announce for Announcements only - no discussions

(Related lists - 
 Users: https://mail.zope.org/mailman/listinfo/zope
 Developers: https://mail.zope.org/mailman/listinfo/zope-dev )

Reply via email to