Hi,

I added a role 'Authenticated' to a Zope 2.3.3 and defined permissions
for that role.
After that I delete the role 'Authenticated', but the permission
settings are still alive ?

I would expect that role defined permissions has gone away if I delete
the role ?

Am I wrong ?

Regards,
Dirk


_______________________________________________
Zope-Dev maillist  -  [EMAIL PROTECTED]
http://lists.zope.org/mailman/listinfo/zope-dev
**  No cross posts or HTML encoding!  **
(Related lists - 
 http://lists.zope.org/mailman/listinfo/zope-announce
 http://lists.zope.org/mailman/listinfo/zope )

Reply via email to