The final census of voters for the Apertium Project Management Committee
election is here
Nobody has found anything to amend.

The following people have indicated they want to run for PMC members:

- Sushain K. Cherivirala
- Tino Didriksen
- Mikel L. Forcada
- Scoop Gracie (pseudonym)
- Xavi Ivars
- Tanmai Khanna
- Francis Tyers
- Jonathan Washington

Two candidates are standing for PMC President:

- Tino Didriksen
- Francis Tyers

The ballots will be sent to the voters shortly.

On behalf of the Election Board,
Hèctor Alòs i Font
Apertium-stuff mailing list

Reply via email to