When all tracks removed from playlist for player, either individually (1
by 1) or by clearing the playlist, the player 'duration' field remains
with the value of the track that was active prior to removal.


Thanks, will look into this. Not today, though :-).

--

Michael
_______________________________________________
beta mailing list
beta@lists.slimdevices.com
http://lists.slimdevices.com/mailman/listinfo/beta

Reply via email to