Chris Marusich <cmmarus...@gmail.com> writes:
> If you add a user to your operating system configuration file,
> reconfigure, remove the user, and reconfigure again, then the user's
> home directory will remain. I expected it to be deleted when I
> reconfigured the second time.
> Is this expected behavior?
I think (hope?) so. If I accidentally made a mistake in my system
configuration and it resulted in the deletion of my home directory, I
would be *very* angry and probably never trust GuixSD again.