http://www.cubicleman.com/?id=19
someone here in Atlanta was advertising this. Have websites become
such a commodity? LOL!
Doug
----- Original Message -----
From: Ray Champagne <[EMAIL PROTECTED]>
Date: Fri, 01 Oct 2004 11:03:19 -0400
Subject: RE: free web design?
To: CF-Talk <[EMAIL PROTECTED]>
Oh it definitely was SPAM. But SPAM that caught my attention :)
At 11:00 AM 10/1/2004, you wrote:
>Sounds like .....SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM
>
>
>
> _____
>
>From: Bryan Stevenson [mailto:[EMAIL PROTECTED]
>Sent: 01 October 2004 16:00
>To: CF-Talk
>Subject: Re: free web design?
>
>
>
>Been around for ever....just template based cheesy sites I'm sure....all
>kinds of ISPs offer it as a loss leader to their hosting packages
>
>Bryan Stevenson B.Comm.
>VP & Director of E-Commerce Development
>Electric Edge Systems Group Inc.
>phone: 250.480.0642
>fax: 250.480.1264
>cell: 250.920.8830
>e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
>web: www.electricedgesystems.com
>
> ----- Original Message -----
> From: Ray Champagne
> To: CF-Talk
> Sent: Friday, October 01, 2004 7:51 AM
> Subject: free web design?
>
> I got an email from these folks today, saying that they will create a <10
> page site for free, all you pay for is the hosting (9.95/mo). There must
> be a catch in this offer somewhere, but I don't see where. Anybody ever
> heard of these guys?
>
> http://www.addr.com/free-design/
>
> How does one compete with *free*??? Not that these types of sites are our
>
> main focus, but they did provide some nice side work!
>
> Ray
>
> =============================================
> Ray Champagne - Senior Application Developer
> CrystalVision Web Site Design and Internet Services
> 603.433.9559
> www.crystalvision.org
> =============================================
>
> The information contained in this transmission (including any attached
> files) is CONFIDENTIAL and is intended only for the person(s) named
> above. If you received this transmission in error, please delete it
> from your system and notify us immediately. If you are not an intended
> recipient, please note that any use or dissemination of the information
> contained in this transmission (including any attached files) and the
> copying, printing, or retransmission of that information is strictly
> prohibited. You can notify us by return email or by phone at 603.433.9559.
> Thank you.
>
> _____
>
>
>
>________________________________
[Todays Threads] [This Message] [Subscription] [Fast Unsubscribe] [User Settings] [Donations and Support]

