The seller sure has a lot of these Chevelles sitting in garages all over the US. Imagine that!!!Godspeed, Dan Solomon"It is a mistake to allow any mechanical object to realize you are in a hurry."http://www.freewebs.com/chevelles1970/
From: [EMAIL PROTECTED]: [EMAIL PROTECTED]: Thu, 20 Dec 2007 15:33:26 -0500Subject: Re: [Chevelle-list] chevelle for sale-- scam??? Yup! Google the e-mail address [EMAIL PROTECTED] Karl GrovesAIM/YIM: karlcoreSkype: eight.pistonswww.WebAccessStrategies.com25,000+ Antique and Classic Cars For Sale:www.thehotrodclassifieds.comNew listings added literally every minute! -----Original Message-----From: [EMAIL PROTECTED] [mailto:[EMAIL PROTECTED] On Behalf Of [EMAIL PROTECTED]: Thursday, December 20, 2007 2:58 PMTo: [EMAIL PROTECTED]: Re: [Chevelle-list] chevelle for sale-- scam??? so they are sending this all over to different states and scamming who ever they can?? In a message dated 12/20/2007 7:55:48 A.M. Central Daylight Time, [EMAIL PROTECTED] writes: I think I found the ad.... See for yourself. It wasn't hard to find with google...Plug and play...Plug and play.. CHEVELLE '70 SS 454 Coupe, $4500 clear title, black, 89010 mi, manual. Call 434-336-4416 or email me [EMAIL PROTECTED] See AOL's top rated recipes and easy ways to stay in shape for winter.

