But this behaviour still should be changed imo.
I regularly encounter this: in Darkroom I had my images sorted on color
label because I already made a selection in Lighttable using F3 for
green. During editing I decided an image wasn't that good, so I pressed
F3 again to remove it from the group of selected images. Instead I
removed the image next to it, on the right of it. But that image wasn't
edited yet and I had no idea from which image I removed the green label.
So I had to go back to the Lighttable view and scroll through all thumbs
to see what image I had deselected by accident. That really is annoying
and shouldn't be possible.
Op 25-08-18 om 19:52 schreef I. Ivanov:
But no worries: Over time you'll become more and more careful,
especially since all your changes are saved right away.
Yes - we all kind of got used to it...
____________________________________________________________________________
darktable user mailing list
to unsubscribe send a mail to
[email protected]
____________________________________________________________________________
darktable user mailing list
to unsubscribe send a mail to [email protected]