Yes
Op 26-08-18 om 08:30 schreef thokster:
Am 26.08.2018 um 08:07 schrieb kneops:
But this behaviour still should be changed imo.
I regularly encounter this: in Darkroom I had my images sorted on
color label because I already made a selection in Lighttable using F3
for green. During editing I decided an image wasn't that good, so I
pressed F3 again to remove it from the group of selected images.
Instead I removed the image next to it, on the right of it. But that
image wasn't edited yet and I had no idea from which image I removed
the green label. So I had to go back to the Lighttable view and
scroll through all thumbs to see what image I had deselected by
accident. That really is annoying and shouldn't be possible.
Are you talking about the behavior with activated filmstrip?
Op 25-08-18 om 19:52 schreef I. Ivanov:
But no worries: Over time you'll become more and more careful,
especially since all your changes are saved right away.
Yes - we all kind of got used to it...
____________________________________________________________________________
darktable user mailing list
to unsubscribe send a mail to
[email protected]
____________________________________________________________________________
darktable user mailing list
to unsubscribe send a mail to
[email protected]
____________________________________________________________________________
darktable user mailing list
to unsubscribe send a mail to
[email protected]
____________________________________________________________________________
darktable user mailing list
to unsubscribe send a mail to [email protected]