Hi all,

I'd like to propose the first release candidate (RC0) of Apache Drill,
version 1.13.0.

The release candidate covers a total of 113 resolved JIRAs [1]. Thanks
to everyone
who contributed to this release.

The tarball artifacts are hosted at [2] and the maven artifacts are hosted at
[3].

This release candidate is based on commit
cac2882d5a9e22fbc251e4caf622fe30242ad557 located at [4].

Please download and try out the release.

The vote ends at 1:00 PM UTC (5:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EET, 5:30 PM IST), Mar
16th, 2018

[ ] +1
[ ] +0
[ ] -1

Here's my vote: +1


[1 ]
https://issues.apache.org/jira/secure/ReleaseNote.jspa?projectId=12313820&version=12342096

[2] http://home.apache.org/~parthc/drill/releases/1.13.0/rc0/

[3] https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachedrill-1046

[4] https://github.com/parthchandra/drill/tree/drill-1.13.0

Reply via email to