The vote passes with 5 binding +1 votes, 7 non-binding +1 votes, and no +0
or -1 votes. Thanks for everyone who verified rc and voted.


Jeff Zhang
DuyHai Doan
Anthony Corbacho*
Ahyoung Ryu
Felix Cheung*
Hyung Sung Shim
Moon Soo Lee*
Luciano Resende
Prabhjyot Singh*
Rohit Choudhary
Mina Lee*
Shivani Firodiya




Vote thread:

Reply via email to