> Hello, we have modified the default templatles in the way we need them.
Unfortunately we have a strange effect: as an example, a registered user
selects a newsgroup. Now we have deleted this NG from out tellnews. When the
user now logs in, both, the user.tpl is displayed and on the same page the
error.tpl appears. How can we avoid this to pretend the website from being
destroyed?

Hi,

This is a bug, and a fix was made available in recent builds of dnewsweb.
Please update your dnewsweb binary (not updated automatically when upgrading
dnews), and if the problem persists, please let us know so we may
investigate further.

- Roydon L.



Reply via email to