Dear Manager,
We are a Network Service Company which is the domain name registration center 
in Anhui, China. On January,3rd,2011, We received QUNDI Company's application 
that they are registering the name "motalaradio" as their Internet Trademark 
and "motalaradio.cn","motalaradio.com.cn" ,"motalaradio.asia"domain names 
etc.,It is China and ASIA domain names.But after auditing we found the brand 
name been used by your company. As the domain name registrar in China, it is 
our duty to notice you, so I am sending you this Email to check.According to 
the principle in China,your company is the owner of the trademark,In our 
auditing time we can keep the domain names safe for you firstly, but our audit 
period is limited, if you object the third party application these domain names 
and need to protect the brand in china and Asia by yourself, please let the 
responsible officer contact us as soon as possible. Thank you!
Kind regards
Angela Zhang
Anhui Office (Head Office)
Room 1008 Shenhui Building   
Haitian Road, Huli Anhui, China

Office:  +86 0553 4994789
Fax:     +86 0553 4994789
web:  rg-net.org
web:  www.rg-net.org
_______________________________________________
Drakelist mailing list
[email protected]
http://mailman.zerobeat.net/mailman/listinfo/drakelist

Reply via email to