Check out this message I just got last night from someone regarding an
auction I am doing right now...  This just smells of scam!

-----
>From [EMAIL PROTECTED] Fri Jun 27 08:16:54 2003
Date: Fri, 27 Jun 2003 01:05:02 PDT
From: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
To: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
Subject: Question for seller -- Item #2937115054



dear sir/ma'am

i just watched your auction at ebay.com and i do interested to buy it
from you,
everything looks good, but i have some inquiries about the
payment method and shipping term and i hope it's ok for you!!

1.could you take credit card as payment (visa/mastercard/amex)??>
  do you have credit card machine??
2.could you take it (credit card)directly?? just directly, no third party,
  just you and me..
  sorry no paypal, bidpay, escrow, e-gold, westernunion,and so on
3.could you ship it internationally??
4.could you ship it by fedex int'l priority service??sorry NO UPS, and no postal 
service either

that's all, please reply me as soon as possible,
hope we have a great deal,.
thank you
--------------------


Question from:           g3719a
Title of item:           Complete Mamiya RZ67 Pro II Setup NO RESERVE
Seller:                  captbrando
Starts:                  Jun-26-03 17:15:00 PDT
Ends:                    Jul-03-03 17:15:00 PDT
Price:                   Starts at $1,450.00
To view the item, go to: http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=2937115054



        Visit eBay, The World's Online Marketplace TM at http://www.ebay.com


--

Fair Winds and Following Seas,

Branden R. Williams, CISSP
<[EMAIL PROTECTED]>
http://www.ecatchlights.com/
*
****
*******
***********************************************************
*  For list instructions, including unsubscribe, see:
*    http://www.a1.nl/phomepag/markerink/eos_list.htm
***********************************************************

Reply via email to