Hi,

tomorrow late afternoon is fine to me: 5-8 pm Paris time

cheers,
Francesco.


Il giorno 23/apr/08, alle ore 19:20, Roberto Allende ha scritto:
Hello

i'd like to suggest an irc meeting this Friday to speak about Plone Day.

Channel #plonemarketing
server irc.freenode.net

Some proposed times:

9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm Paris
12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm Paris

Any other suggestion is very welcome.

The goal of the meeting is to do a brainstorming and speal about next steps to move the plone day forward.

Kind Regards
r.

--
http://robertoallende.com


_______________________________________________
Evangelism mailing list
Evangelism@lists.plone.org
http://lists.plone.org/mailman/listinfo/evangelism


--
Francesco Ciriaci                    [EMAIL PROTECTED]
Reflab S.r.l. - Design, Development and Consulting
Phone: +39 3334284675        http://www.reflab.com



_______________________________________________
Evangelism mailing list
Evangelism@lists.plone.org
http://lists.plone.org/mailman/listinfo/evangelism

Reply via email to