Hello

i'd like to suggest an irc meeting this Friday to speak about Plone Day.

Channel #plonemarketing
server irc.freenode.net

Some proposed times:

9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm Paris
12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm Paris

Any other suggestion is very welcome.

The goal of the meeting is to do a brainstorming and speal about next steps to move the plone day forward.

Kind Regards
r.

--
http://robertoallende.com


_______________________________________________
Evangelism mailing list
Evangelism@lists.plone.org
http://lists.plone.org/mailman/listinfo/evangelism

Reply via email to