Hi everyone, just wanted to let you know that I have been getting  some spam 
from this group, please all members check if some of you might have a virus in 
your computers. This is the second time I receive a link  with a weird address 
that has nothing to do FeLV. The first one was from another member.
Take care and thanks for your time,
Michéle :)

Date: Fri, 7 Jun 2013 14:47:48 -0700
From: [email protected]
To: [email protected]; [email protected]; [email protected]; 
[email protected]; [email protected]; [email protected]
Subject: [Felvtalk] from: Sherri Meschke subject:

http://www.acordeonpreciso.com/ib/qdszgvongygarqz/vkmbjezrii    

_______________________________________________
Felvtalk mailing list
[email protected]
http://felineleukemia.org/mailman/listinfo/felvtalk_felineleukemia.org          
                          
_______________________________________________
Felvtalk mailing list
[email protected]
http://felineleukemia.org/mailman/listinfo/felvtalk_felineleukemia.org

Reply via email to