I received one too ! Sent from my iPhone.
On Jun 7, 2013, at 19:48, Michele Fougeres <[email protected]> wrote: > Hi everyone, just wanted to let you know that I have been getting some spam > from this group, please all members check if some of you might have a virus > in your computers. This is the second time I receive a link with a weird > address that has nothing to do FeLV. The first one was from another member. > > Take care and thanks for your time, > > Michéle :) > > Date: Fri, 7 Jun 2013 14:47:48 -0700 > From: [email protected] > To: [email protected]; [email protected]; [email protected]; > [email protected]; [email protected]; [email protected] > Subject: [Felvtalk] from: Sherri Meschke subject: > > http://www.acordeonpreciso.com/ib/qdszgvongygarqz/vkmbjezrii > > > _______________________________________________ Felvtalk mailing list > [email protected] > http://felineleukemia.org/mailman/listinfo/felvtalk_felineleukemia.org > _______________________________________________ > Felvtalk mailing list > [email protected] > http://felineleukemia.org/mailman/listinfo/felvtalk_felineleukemia.org
_______________________________________________ Felvtalk mailing list [email protected] http://felineleukemia.org/mailman/listinfo/felvtalk_felineleukemia.org

