So let's vote on the PMC chair for the XML Graphics project. We have two
nominated candidates:

[ ]  I vote for Peter B. West as PMC chair.

[ ]  I vote for Jeremias Maerki as PMC chair.

Simple majority will decide. If we get a draw we'll figure something out.

This vote will close at 23:59 GMT, Thursday July 13, 2004:

Jeremias Maerki

Reply via email to