Front Runner Training provides technical writers and documentation
specialists the skills to work efficiently - saving themselves and their
companies time and money. Our instructors are from various fields such as;
desktop publishing, XML/DITA development, graphic design, where they work
and teach on a daily basis.

Front Runner's courses are customizable, both in class and live online.


Featured course: DITA: Publishing with FrameMaker - Live, interactive online
training.

http://www.front-runner.com/training/outlines/xml/dita_intro.html


$1,190 CDN per person
Six three hour sessions
Upcoming Dates:
April 14th,15th,16th,17th, 20th & 21st
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT each day (Palm Springs) 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM EDT each
day (Toronto) 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM BST each day (London, UK)



** For our American and European friends please note that the above prices
are in Canadian dollars therefore you will enjoy an additional cost savings
due to the exchange rate(Actual $USD price will be determined at time of
invoice.)


Please click here to register for any of our courses
http://www.front-runner.com/contact/booking_1.html using our online
registration form.

Contact us to find out details about our Special STC (Society for Technical
Communication) Promotion


Sincerely,

Veronica K?tt
President
Front Runner Training, a Div. of Front Runner Publishing Solutions Inc.
416-515-0155
Call Toll free: 1-877-999-0155
veronica at front-runner.com

"Learn what you wish you'd known yesterday!"?


Reply via email to