I am working in the galaxy-dist stable branch. I select a workflow and
select "Delete". An alert pops up asking if I'm sure I want to do
that. I press "Cancel" and the alert disappears, along with the
workflow. This shouldn't happen.

Cheers,

-Evan Bollig
Research Associate | Application Developer | User Support Consultant
Minnesota Supercomputing Institute
599 Walter Library
612 624 1447
e...@msi.umn.edu
boll0...@umn.edu
___________________________________________________________
Please keep all replies on the list by using "reply all"
in your mail client.  To manage your subscriptions to this
and other Galaxy lists, please use the interface at:
  http://lists.bx.psu.edu/

To search Galaxy mailing lists use the unified search at:
  http://galaxyproject.org/search/mailinglists/

Reply via email to