Not sure who manages this, so I'm sending this to the list: Since FTP
only works on WIndows it excludes us non-windows people.  Has a
ventrilo option ever been considered?  FTP doesn't have such high
quality last time i checked.  Sorry if this is sloppy - it's late.

On 3/12/09, Gamers Chat Robot <gamers-ro...@audyssey.org> wrote:
> Ever wanted to hear what a certain gamer really sounds like? Ever wanted
> to ask the developer a question about that cool game?
>
> Developers, ever wanted to get to know your players? Ever wanted to be
> able to answer questions asked by your players?
>
> Here is your chance to do all these things and more. All you need is a
> Windows system with a working sound card and microphone. The service is
> free to use after you complete the simple registration process.
>
> The site is http://www.for-the-people.com and the chat room is the Games
> People Play.
>
> This notice reminder is for the Thursdays gamer chat which goes on until
> when ever.
>
> The Time: Well, that depends on where you are at. Below is a simple
> chart showing time zones in the US as well as universal time.
>
> Thursdays starting at:
> 6PM Pacific
> 7PM Mountain
> 8PM Central
> 9PM Eastern
> 1AM Friday morning Universal
>
> Hope to see you there.
>
> ---
> Gamers mailing list __ Gamers@audyssey.org
> If you want to leave the list, send E-mail to
> gamers-unsubscr...@audyssey.org.
> You can make changes or update your subscription via the web, at
> http://audyssey.org/mailman/listinfo/gamers_audyssey.org.
> All messages are archived and can be searched and read at
> http://www.mail-archive.com/gam...@audyssey.org.
> If you have any questions or concerns regarding the management of the list,
> please send E-mail to gamers-ow...@audyssey.org.
>

---
Gamers mailing list __ Gamers@audyssey.org
If you want to leave the list, send E-mail to gamers-unsubscr...@audyssey.org.
You can make changes or update your subscription via the web, at
http://audyssey.org/mailman/listinfo/gamers_audyssey.org.
All messages are archived and can be searched and read at
http://www.mail-archive.com/gam...@audyssey.org.
If you have any questions or concerns regarding the management of the list,
please send E-mail to gamers-ow...@audyssey.org.

Reply via email to